Skip to content

Triage out in French Cinemas June 16, 2010!

May 10, 2010

French titled “Eyes of War,” Danis Tanovic’s “Triage” will open in France on June 16, 2010. Watch the Trailer with French subtitles at Bacfilms.com.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Steff permalink
    May 11, 2010 12:22 pm

    This is good news. I hope this is the start that the movie will pick up some momentum. I mean, I realize it’s an indie but seriously, nothing yet for North America????

  2. tmar permalink
    May 11, 2010 2:02 pm

    I’m glad to see the trailer is subtitled and not actor voice overed. Maybe that’s selfish but at least it will be good to eventually get the dvd in English. Maybe the French dvd will have English. I’d really like to see the movie!

  3. Justine permalink
    May 11, 2010 8:17 pm

    Is that the official French poster?

  4. bell47 permalink
    May 12, 2010 11:28 pm

    I wonder why they changed the title. Do you know when the movie will come out in the US? I looked on imdb and there is nothing listed for it at all. I think there used to be a company listed.

  5. Samantha permalink
    May 21, 2010 4:07 am

    Congratulations to France. Enjoy it at the movies!! 🙂

  6. Maria permalink
    June 14, 2010 7:11 am

    I would like to know where I could watch it in Paris, with English subtitles or English with French subtitles.

    thank you

    • June 14, 2010 10:53 pm

      We’ll be updating the cinema info as it unfolds. Regarding the subtitles, the trailer and clips BACfilms has released have all been English with French subtitles, so I would bet the film will be the same.

Leave a Reply

